Board of Directors

The Bethlehem Center of Nashville Board of Directors is comprised of 19 community members, business leaders and representatives of the United Methodist Church.

Executive Committee:
Aron Thompson, Chair
Moody-Nolan Architectural Firm

Seannalyn Brandmeir, Vice President
State of TN Benefits Administration

Rev. Stephen Handy
McKendree United Methodist Church

David Hornsby
President, Executive Travel & Parking

Cindy Seay
Board and Staff Liaison


Min. Cedric Aaron
President, Greater Charlotte Hot Lunch Cooperative
American Baptist College

Rev. Raymond Bowman
Spruce Street Baptist Church 

Harriet Bryan
District Superintendent
TN Conference United Methodist Church

Margaret Cornell
Nashville District President, United Methodist Women

Margaret Fisher
President, United Methodist Women Conference

Katie Sulkowski
Cigna Health Springs